Events

Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Feb 2018

Fri, 23rd Feb 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 27th Feb 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Maths in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Mar 2018

Tue, 6th Mar 9:00 am-4:30 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 8th Mar 6:30 pm-8:00 pm Food Hygiene Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 13th Mar Fully booked Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 14th Mar 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 15th Mar 9:30 am-3:30 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training for Schools and Colleges
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Apr 2018

Tue, 17th Apr 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 19th Apr 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 19th Apr 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 24th Apr 9:00 am-4:30 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 26th Apr 9:30 am-3:30 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training for Schools and Colleges
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


May 2018

Fri, 11th May 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 22nd May 9:00 am-5:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Arthur Terry School, Sutton Coldfield
Tue, 22nd May 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2

Order by Category | Location