Events

Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

May 2018

Fri, 18th May 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Mon, 21st May 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 22nd May 9:00 am-5:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Arthur Terry School, Sutton Coldfield
Tue, 22nd May 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 24th May 9:30 am-3:30 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training for Schools and Colleges
Arthur Terry School, Sutton Coldfield


Jun 2018

Tue, 12th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 19th Jun 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 28th Jun-Fri, 29th Jun 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Jul 2018

Tue, 17th Jul 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 18th Jul 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Sep 2018

Tue, 18th Sep-Thu, 20th Sep 9:30 am-4:30 pm First Aid at Work (3 day)
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Order by Category | Location