Events

Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Oct 2018

Mon, 1st Oct-Wed, 3rd Oct 9:30 am-4:30 pm First Aid at Work (3 day)
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 9th Oct Fully booked Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 10th Oct 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Castle Hill Young People’s Centre, Tonge Moor
Mon, 15th Oct 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Castle Hill Young People’s Centre, Tonge Moor
Thu, 25th Oct-Fri, 26th Oct 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Nov 2018

Thu, 1st Nov 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Fri, 2nd Nov 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Harvey Start Well Children’s Centre, Bolton
Sat, 3rd Nov 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Harvey Start Well Children’s Centre, Bolton
Mon, 5th Nov 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Developing a SEND friendly environment
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 13th Nov 6:15 pm-8:30 pm Risky Business
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 15th Nov 6:15 pm-8:00 pm Playwork Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Mon, 19th Nov 6:15 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Explorers - Science in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 21st Nov 6:15 pm-8:30 pm The Sensory Toolbox – Supporting the sensory needs of children to make them happier and more confident learners
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 27th Nov 6:15 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Maths in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 28th Nov 6:15 pm-8:00 pm Food Hygiene Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2 3 4

Order by Category | Location