Events

Order by Category

Apr 2017

Tue, 25th Apr Fully booked Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 26th Apr 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Enabling Environments
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


May 2017

Tue, 2nd May 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Supporting children with SEND strategies and resources - A best practice model
Arthur Terry School, Sutton Coldfield
Thu, 4th May 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Ofsted Ready: Leadership and Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 10th May 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 16th May 10:00 am-4:00 pm Funding the Gap: A Workshop to Minimise Losses
Birmingham Venue to be confirmed, Birmingham
Thu, 18th May 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Maths in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 23rd May 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Developing a SEND friendly environment
Arthur Terry School, Sutton Coldfield
Thu, 25th May 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 31st May 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Jun 2017

Sat, 3rd Jun 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Only 4 spaces remaining
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
Bordesley Green, Bordesley Green
Mon, 5th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Health and Safety Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 7th Jun 10:00 am-4:30 pm Funding the Gap: A Workshop to Minimise Losses
Hylton Meeting Room, Exeter
Thu, 8th Jun 9:00 am-1:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Ackers Adventure, Sparkbrook
Tue, 13th Jun 10:00 am-4:30 pm Funding the Gap: A Workshop to Minimise Losses
Chieveley Village Hall, Chieveley
Wed, 14th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Autism and ADHD Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Mon, 19th Jun 6:30 pm-8:00 pm Risk Assessment for Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 20th Jun 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Developing a SEND friendly environment
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 21st Jun 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Enabling Baby Environments
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Fri, 23rd Jun 9:30 am-4:00 pm Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2

Order by Category