Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Jan 2020

Thu, 9th Jan
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 14th Jan
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 22nd Jan
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Observing using Technology (e.g with Tapestry)
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 28th Jan
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 28th Jan
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Bright Kids Northfield, Northfield
Wed, 29th Jan
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 30th Jan
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Hollyfields Centre Club Limited, Erdington


Feb 2020

Tue, 4th Feb
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Everyday Maths in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 6th Feb
10:00 am-2:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 11th Feb
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 12th Feb
6:15 pm-8:00 pm
Food Hygiene Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 19th Feb
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Mon, 24th Feb
9:30 am-3:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training for Schools and Colleges
Hollyfields Centre Club Limited, Erdington
Tue, 25th Feb
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Stepping up to Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Mar 2020

Tue, 3rd Mar
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2

Order by Category | Location