Events

Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Sep 2017

Wed, 27th Sep 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Ofsted Ready: Out of School Clubs
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Oct 2017

Tue, 3rd Oct 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Early Years Nutritional Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 10th Oct 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Successful Partnerships = Successful Development. Working together with parents and carers to identify and support children with SEND
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 11th Oct 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Enabling Baby Environments
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 17th Oct 6:30 pm-8:30 pm The A-Z of practical ways to support children with social and communication needs to be independent learners
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 19th Oct 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 24th Oct 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 25th Oct 4:00 pm-5:00 pm Managing Anaphylaxis, Asthma and Choking
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 31st Oct 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Explorers - Science in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Nov 2017

Thu, 2nd Nov 10:00 am-2:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Ackers Adventure, Sparkbrook
Fri, 10th Nov 9:30 am-4:30 pm CIEH Level 2 Award Food Safety In Catering
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 14th Nov 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Let them Loose with Natural Materials
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 16th Nov 6:30 pm-8:30 pm N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 21st Nov 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 22nd Nov 6:30 pm-8:00 pm Risk Assessment for Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2

Order by Category | Location