Events

Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Jun 2017

Sat, 3rd Jun 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Only 3 spaces remaining
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
Bordesley Green, Bordesley Green
Thu, 8th Jun 9:00 am-1:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Ackers Adventure, Sparkbrook
Tue, 13th Jun 10:00 am-4:30 pm
Only 5 spaces remaining
Funding the Gap: A Workshop to Minimise Losses
Chieveley Village Hall, Chieveley
Tue, 13th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 14th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Autism and ADHD Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Mon, 19th Jun 6:30 pm-8:00 pm Risk Assessment for Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 20th Jun 4:00 pm-8:00 pm Developing a SEND Friendly Environment
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 21st Jun 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Enabling Baby Environments
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 22nd Jun 9:00 am-1:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Ackers Adventure, Sparkbrook
Fri, 23rd Jun 9:30 am-4:00 pm Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 27th Jun 9:00 am-1:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 27th Jun 6:00 pm-9:00 pm Stepping up to Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 28th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 29th Jun 6:30 pm-8:30 pm N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Jul 2017

Mon, 3rd Jul 1:00 pm-5:00 pm CIEH Level 2 Award Food Allergen Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2

Order by Category | Location