Events

Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Nov 2018

Mon, 19th Nov 6:15 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Explorers - Science in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 21st Nov The Sensory Toolbox – Supporting the sensory needs of children to make them happier and more confident learners
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Fri, 23rd Nov 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Harvey Start Well Children’s Centre, Bolton
Mon, 26th Nov Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Arthur Terry School, Sutton Coldfield
Tue, 27th Nov 6:15 pm-8:30 pm Everyday Maths in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 28th Nov 6:15 pm-8:00 pm
Only 2 spaces remaining
Food Hygiene Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 29th Nov 9:30 am-4:30 pm Bolton Business Support Open Clinic
Harvey Start Well Children’s Centre, Bolton


Dec 2018

Mon, 3rd Dec 6:15 pm-7:30 pm Managing Anaphylaxis, Asthma and Choking
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 4th Dec Fully booked Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 12th Dec 6:15 pm-8:00 pm Food Hygiene Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Jan 2019

Tue, 15th Jan 9:00 am-5:00 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 17th Jan 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Heaton Library, Bolton
Thu, 17th Jan 9:30 am-3:30 pm Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training for Schools and Colleges
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Fri, 18th Jan 9:30 am-4:30 pm Business Support Workshop for Delivery of 30 Funded Hours - Bolton
Heaton Library, Bolton
Mon, 21st Jan 6:15 pm-8:30 pm Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2 3 4

Order by Category | Location