Order by Category | Location

Search our upcoming courses

Our upcoming courses in date order

Oct 2019

Tue, 22nd Oct
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
St Andrew’s, Birmingham
Tue, 22nd Oct
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 30th Oct
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Safeguarding in Practice
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Nov 2019

Wed, 6th Nov
6:15 pm-8:00 pm
Food Hygiene Awareness
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 7th Nov
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Supporting the behaviour of complex and hard to reach children
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 19th Nov
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


Jan 2020

Thu, 9th Jan
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 14th Jan
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 22nd Jan
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Observing using Technology (e.g with Tapestry)
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 28th Jan
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Wed, 29th Jan
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 30th Jan
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges
Hollyfields Centre Club Limited, Erdington


Feb 2020

Tue, 4th Feb
6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Everyday Maths in Early Years
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Thu, 6th Feb
10:00 am-2:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch
Tue, 11th Feb
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Millennium House, Studley, nr Redditch


1 2

Order by Category | Location