Location

Order by Date | Category

Search our upcoming courses


Our upcoming courses by Location

Millennium House Studley, nr Redditch
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training Mon, 22nd Jan – 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Thu, 25th Jan – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges Mon, 29th Jan – 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training for Schools and Colleges Wed, 31st Jan – 9:30 am-3:30 pm
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection Tue, 6th Feb – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training Fri, 23rd Feb – 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Everyday Maths in Early Years Tue, 27th Feb – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training for Schools and Colleges Tue, 6th Mar – 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Food Hygiene Awareness Thu, 8th Mar – 6:30 pm-8:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Tue, 13th Mar – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

 
Arthur Terry School Sutton Coldfield
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Ackers Adventure Sparkbrook
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Bordesley Green Bordesley Green
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

Order by Date | Category