Location

Order by Date | Category

Search our upcoming courses


Our upcoming courses by Location

Millennium House Studley, nr Redditch
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection Wed, 20th Sep – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Ofsted Ready: Out of School Clubs Wed, 27th Sep – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Early Years Nutritional Awareness Tue, 3rd Oct – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Successful Partnerships = Successful Development. Working together with parents and carers to identify and support children with SEND Tue, 10th Oct – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Enabling Baby Environments Wed, 11th Oct – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
The A-Z of practical ways to support children with social and communication needs to be independent learners Tue, 17th Oct – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Thu, 19th Oct – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Safeguarding in Practice Tue, 24th Oct – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Managing Anaphylaxis, Asthma and Choking Wed, 25th Oct – 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Everyday Explorers - Science in Early Years Tue, 31st Oct – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

 
Arthur Terry School Sutton Coldfield
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Ackers Adventure Sparkbrook
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Thu, 21st Sep – 9:30 am-4:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training Thu, 2nd Nov – 10:00 am-2:00 pm

 
Bordesley Green Bordesley Green
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

Order by Date | Category