Order by Date | Category

Search our upcoming courses


Our upcoming courses by Location

Millennium House Studley, nr Redditch
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training Tue, 28th Jan – 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection Wed, 29th Jan – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Everyday Maths in Early Years Tue, 4th Feb – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training Thu, 6th Feb – 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Food Hygiene Awareness Wed, 12th Feb – 6:15 pm-8:00 pm
Safeguarding in Practice Wed, 19th Feb – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Stepping up to Management Tue, 25th Feb – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management Tue, 3rd Mar – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Enabling Baby Environments Wed, 11th Mar – 6:15 pm-8:45 pm
Everyday Explorers - Science in Early Years Tue, 17th Mar – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm

 
Arthur Terry School Sutton Coldfield
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Ackers Adventure Sparkbrook
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Bordesley Green Bordesley Green
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

Order by Date | Category