Order by Date | Category

Search our upcoming courses


Our upcoming courses by Location

Millennium House Studley, nr Redditch
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Tue, 19th Nov – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management Thu, 9th Jan – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Tue, 14th Jan – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Observing using Technology (e.g with Tapestry) Wed, 22nd Jan – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training Tue, 28th Jan – 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection Wed, 29th Jan – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Everyday Maths in Early Years Tue, 4th Feb – 6:15 pm-8:30 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training Thu, 6th Feb – 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Tue, 11th Feb – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Food Hygiene Awareness Wed, 12th Feb – 6:15 pm-8:00 pm

 
Arthur Terry School Sutton Coldfield
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Ackers Adventure Sparkbrook
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Bordesley Green Bordesley Green
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

Order by Date | Category