Location

Order by Date | Category

Search our upcoming courses


Our upcoming courses by Location

Millennium House Studley, nr Redditch
Safeguarding in Practice Tue, 13th Jun – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Autism and ADHD Awareness Wed, 14th Jun – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Risk Assessment for Early Years Mon, 19th Jun – 6:30 pm-8:00 pm
Developing a SEND Friendly Environment Tue, 20th Jun – 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Enabling Baby Environments Wed, 21st Jun – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Early Years Paediatric First Aid Fri, 23rd Jun – 9:30 am-4:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training Tue, 27th Jun – 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Stepping up to Management Tue, 27th Jun – 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Basic Safeguarding: Child Protection Wed, 28th Jun – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
N.I.C.E.R. Behaviour Management Thu, 29th Jun – 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

 
Arthur Terry School Sutton Coldfield
Call us to book this course or find out more information on 01527 452430.

 
Ackers Adventure Sparkbrook
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Training Thu, 8th Jun – 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Refresher Training Thu, 22nd Jun – 9:00 am-1:00 pm

 
Bordesley Green Bordesley Green
Emergency Paediatric First Aid Sat, 3rd Jun – 9:00 am-4:00 pm Only 3 spaces remaining

Order by Date | Category